Papyrus Guesthouse, Entebbe

Florian writes:

I am back from my first ever trip to Africa and wanted to let you know how much I liked your Guide and how helpful it was finding my way around in Uganda.

Before flying back from Entebbe, I was staying at a little new guesthouse due to a tip I got in Kampala – the papyrus guesthouse (http://papyrusguesthouse.com/)

I really enjoyed it there. They had really pleasant rooms,  a nice garden and were super-friendly and – not easy to find at all, I find – served some pretty tasty fried fish directly from the lake.

I would say its kind of in between the Airport Guesthouse and The Boma in quality, but at a better price

Leave a Reply

