Virunga Adventure Tours, Kisoro

Panu P writes:

I thought this might a good place to share a positive experience I had in Uganda recently. I was going gorilla tracking in Uganda, but entering the country through Rwanda unlike most trackers. I needed a lot help organizing my gorilla permits and travel around Bwindi. Lucky for me I contacted Golden Monkey Guest House to make a booking and I found out that they also have an in-house tour company, Virunga Adventure Tours. Through communicating with Jackson on Facebook they helped me arrange everything, and once I arrived at the guest house everything was prepared for my tracking experience.I could not have been more pleased. As echoed in some of the comments earlier, even though this company has almost no online presence they provide fantastic service.

Leave a Reply

