Mbara Safari Lodge and Resort, Queen Elizabeth NP

I spent a memorable stay at Mbara safari Lodge and Resort near Kasese Town, a stone throw away from the spectacular Queen Elizabeth national Park. i was deeply impressed by the art employed to put up the lodge, depicting africa. Mbara, I was told is a Lhukonzo langauge name of a Uganda cob. Cobs graze in the vicinity of the lodge. Thatched cottages made me enjoy the day given the hot temperatures of Kasese.
I will definately go back when I return to Uganda

M. William

2 thoughts on “Mbara Safari Lodge and Resort, Queen Elizabeth NP

  1. Gerald Herrmann says:

    Hi William,
    that sounds very interesting.
    Where can I book this lodge?
    About an answer I would be very happy.

    Gerald

Leave a Reply

